MES slideAfter looking carefully to them the MundoGT Staff has decided to change the following points of the MundoGT Endurance Series (#MES) rulebook:


1.2.1 Teams

Teams can be formed up to a maximum of 6 drivers instead of the previous number, which was 4.

1.3. Registration
The maximum entry number is also upgraded. From the 36 participants we change it to 43. In case of more than 43 teams are registered in the championship, a pre-qualifying session will be held in order to elect the 43 fastest teams. We provide you the time an place:

Date: March 20, 2016
Time: 8 pm CET (Madrid time)
Circuit: Silverstone Gran Prix
Host schedule:
-30 minute practise
-60 minute qualifying (the fastest time set in this session will be used to elect the 43 fastest teams)
-30 minute race.

2.2 Points System
2.2.1 At the end of the year the worst result of every team will be dropped.